Hometask. Using the internet ?

Hometask:ex.10/c,page 59.

Using the internet ?

I think mobiles phones play a big role in our lives right now.  Me need a telephone every day to keep in touch with friends and family, though I’m aware of its deleterious influence on my health.

We used to write letters to each other, and now we can talk and see our relatives through the Internet. Internet is in almost every family. We are used to them. People can not live a day without visiting favorite sites. I think the only disadvantage of the Internet is that the computer and mobile phones can infect different viruses.

I have friends in various countries so it’s easy to talk with them by skype or WhatsApp for instance. The Internet helps me to prepare my lessons. I seek for additional material practically every day. I can find almost everything in the web.

The Internet has many negative functions, you cannot depend on the Internet. The Internet is a whole world that lives with our reality. Through the Internet, you can visit libraries, archives, museums.

I’m happy to live in this century with all modern technologies.    

Оставьте комментарий

Создайте подобный сайт на WordPress.com
Начало работы